Luong Duyen

Me, meself and mewife.

Somebody and a nobody person Tháng Hai 19, 2007

Filed under: Uncategorized — luongduyen @ 2:06 sáng

I am in Sai Gon right now . Weird . I went out, and nobody know who i am and I saw nobody i know , except for those i was with at that time. I talked to my friends. They are all somebody who knows somebody and somebody knows them . Me, I used to be like that.In fact, i used to be the one who knows everybody. Now, i am just a nobody person. I need to get reacquainted with all my friends , and it sucks .

Sucks to be outdate, sucks to be out of touch for so long . Sucks and sucks.

 

3 Responses to “Somebody and a nobody person”

  1. ThaoNguyen Says:

    It sucks to torture yourself while having a great vacation back home. Enjoy your days in Vietnam, anh! Wish you a happy new year.

  2. ThaoNguyen Says:

    It sucks to torture yourself while having a great vacation back home. Enjoy your days in Vietnam, anh! Wish you a happy new year.

  3. dothetrikey Says:

    you’ll survive, man… i know it!

    reminds me a bit of this song…


Trả lời

